Dartford Bridge Hilton Hotel

DoubleTree by Hilton Dartford Bridge
Crossways Business Park
Kent
DA2 6QF

About the pool

Pool Dimensions: Pool length 12m (0.9m shallow end, 1.2m deep end)
Pool Temperature: 30-31oC

Spectator Viewing Area: As this is a hotel unfortunately parents cannot stay poolside, we are happy for you to settle your child initially,  parents are able to wait in the hotel lobby or the coffee shop, please do not wear shoes poolside, blue overshoes are provided at this venue.

Parking: Yes, parents can park in the car park, free of charge

Spring Term 2020

The term dates are Sunday 5th January 2020 through Sunday 5th April 2020, half term 17th February 2020  – 23rd February 2020, we WILL NOT be swimming in half term on Sunday 23rd February 2020 (13 week term).

Sunday 1.00pm – 5.00pm

2020 Intensive Course’s – Dartford Girls Grammar School

February Half Term – Tuesday 18th February – Friday 21st February (4 days)

11.30am – 1.30pm

Easter – Tuesday 14th April – Friday 17th April (4 days)

9.00am – 11.00am

May Half Term – Tuesday 26th May – Friday 29th May (4 days)

9.00am – 11.00am

Summer Holiday’s 

Monday 27th July – Friday 31st July (5 days)

Monday 17th August – Friday 21st August (5 days)

9.00am – 11.00am

October Half Term – Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

9.00am – 11.00am

**************** Book now spaces limited ***************

 

 

Book a Lesson?