Cobham Hall

Cobham Hall, Cobham, Kent, DA12 3BL

Pool Dimensions: Pool length 25m, pool width 10m, shallow end 1m, deep end 3m

Pool Temperature: 28-30oC

Spectator Viewing Area: Parents / carers are able to watch lessons from poolside (no outdoor shoes permitted)

Changing rooms: There are boys and girls changing rooms

Parking: Parents / carers can park in the Visitor parking in the Meadow Car Park, this is the only car park which we are permitted to use.

Tuesday’s – The term dates are Tuesday 8th September 2020 through Tuesday 15th December 2020, half term 26th October 2020 – 1st November 2020, we WILL NOT be swimming in half term on Tuesday 27th October 2020. (14 week term).

Friday’s – The term dates are Friday 4th September 2020 through Friday 11th December 2020, half term 26th October 2020 – 1st November 2020, we WILL NOT be swimming in half term on Friday 30th October 2020. (14 week term).

Saturday’s – The term dates are Saturday 5th September 2020 through Saturday 12th December 2020, half term 26th October 2020 – 1st November 2020, we WILL NOT be swimming in half term on Saturday 31 October 2020 (14 week term).

Sunday’s – The term dates are Sunday 6th September 2020 through Sunday 13th December 2020, half term 26th October 2020 – 1st November 2020, we WILL NOT be swimming in half term on Sunday 1st November 2020. (14 week term).

Tuesday’s 6.00pm – 7.00pm
Friday’s 5.00pm – 6.30pm
Saturday’s 3.15pm – 5.00pm
Sunday’s 1.45pm – 3.30pm

Book a Lesson?