Cobham Hall

Cobham Hall
Cobham
Kent
DA12 3BL

About the pool

Pool Dimensions: Pool length 25m, pool width 10m, shallow end 1m, deep end 3m
Pool Temperature: 28-30oC
Spectator Viewing Area: Parents / carers are able to watch lessons from poolside (no outdoor shoes permitted)
Changing rooms: There are boys and girls changing rooms
Parking: Parents / carers can park in the Visitor parking in the Meadow Car Park, this is the only car park which we are permitted to use.

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday’s – The term dates are Tuesday 7th January 2020 through Tuesday 31st March 2020, half term 17th February 2020  – 23rd February 2020, we WILL NOT be swimming in half term on Tuesday 18th February 2020 (12 week term).

Friday’s –The term dates are Friday 10th January 2020 through Friday 3rd April 2020, half term 17th February 2020  – 23rd February 2020, we WILL NOT be swimming in half term on Friday 21st February 2020 (12 week term).
 
Saturday’s – The term dates are Saturday 4th January 2020 through Saturday 4th April 2020, half term 17th February 2020  – 23rd February 2020, we WILL NOT be swimming in half term on Saturday 22nd February 2020 (13 week term).
 
Sunday’s – The term dates are Sunday 5th January 2020 through Sunday 5th April 2020, half term 17th February 2020  – 23rd February 2020, we WILL NOT be swimming in half term on Sunday 23rd February 2020 (13 week term).
 

Tuesdays 6.00pm – 7.00pm

Fridays 5.00pm – 6.30pm

Saturdays 3.15pm – 5.00pm

Sundays 1.30pm – 3.30pm

 

 

Book a Lesson?