St Joseph’s College

St Joseph’s College
Beulah Hill
London
SE19 3HL

About the pool

Pool Dimensions: Pool length 25m, pool width 12.5m, 6 lane pool
Pool Temperature: 28-29oC
Spectator Viewing Area: There is seating available for parents to watch the lessons, no shoes allowed poolside.
Parking: Yes, parents can park in the College car park

Winter Term 2018

Tuesday’s – The term dates are Tuesday 11th September 2018 through Tuesday 18th December 2018, half term 22nd October 2018  – 28th October 2018, we WILL NOT be swimming in half term on Tuesday 23rd October 2018 (14 week term).
Friday’s – The term dates are Friday 7th September 2018 through Friday 14th December 2018, half term 22nd October 2018  – 28th October 2018, we WILL NOT be swimming in half term on Friday 26th October 2018 (14 week term).
Sunday Morning’s & Sunday Evening’s – The term dates are Sunday 9th September 2018 through Sunday 16th December 2018, half term 22nd October 2018  – 28th October 2018, we WILL NOT be swimming in half term on Sunday 28th October 2018 (14 week term).
Sunday Afternoon’s – The term dates are Sunday 16th September 2018 through Sunday 16th December 2018, half term 22nd October 2018  – 28th October 2018, we WILL NOTbe swimming in half term on Sunday 28th October 2018 (10 week term).  Please note that we cannot swim for 3 Sundays in the term, the dates are Sunday 7th October, Sunday 4th November and Sunday 9th December.

There are no parent & baby or parent & toddler classes at this venue.

Tuesday 6.40pm – 7.40pm
Friday 6.40pm – 8.10pm
Sunday morning 7.30am – 8.30am and Sunday afternoon 1.45pm – 3.45pm and Sunday Evening 4.00pm – 5.00pm

October Half Term Intensive Course

Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October (5 days)

10.00am – 12.00pm (lessons 30 minutes)

**********Book now spaces limited**********

Book a Lesson?